RPA Technical Advisory Board Voting Members As of 7-2020

Todd Kinney Chair

Tim Vick Vice-Chair

Kelley Deutmeyer Secretary

County Engineers

Jackson County Clinton County Delaware County Dubuque County

Vacant Todd Kinney Anthony Bardgett Anthony Bardgett (Proxy Jack Willey) (Proxy Tom Determann) (Proxy Jeff Madlom) (Proxy Dave Baker)

Designated Representative of cities with a population of at least 5000

DeWitt Clinton Manchester Maquoketa

Steve Lindner Jason Craft Tim Vick Gerald Smith

Randy Zorbist

Tricia Wagner

Dennis Hart

(Proxy Matt Brooke) (Proxy Milt Kramer) (Proxy Diane Frandsen)

Representatives of the Transit Systems

River Bend Transit MTA Regional Transit Authority (Clinton County) (City of Clinton) (Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson County)

Representation of the lowa Department of Transportation, Federal Highway Administration and the Federal Transit Administration (non-voting members)

IA DOT	Sam Shea
FHWA	Darla Hugaboom
FTA	Mark Bechtel

A formally designated representative of any other public board or commission having jurisdiction in the operation of transportation facilities: as such board or commission may hereafter become signatory to this Agreement at the consent of the Technical **Advisory Board**

East Central Intergovernmental Association

Kelley Deutmeyer (ECIA)